Site banner

2016 Changeover

POSTED 1 July 2016

Roger hands over the presidential chain to Eddie

98 members and partners enjoyed a special evening celebrating the changeover from President Roger Sowry to incoming President Eddie Winkel. A festive spirit fuelled by fine food and wine and augmented by Peter Ware and his band, reflecting the action packed fun year with Roger and his board and the  anticipation of more to come under Eddie and his team.





Peter Ware (l) & Co
Mayor Ross Church with Rotary guest


Roger recognised some of the members' contributions to Rotary by awarding Paul Harris Fellows to Derek Hughes and Stuart Ayres; the Fred Burns Award to Tim Mikkelson; the Jack Donaldson award to Alastair Beissel and the Community Service Award to The Professionals team for their support of Child Cancer.


2016 Changeover

+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.0123 seconds.